Monday, December 19, 2011

Your Gift of Support MATTERS!

The generous donations continue to arrive - what a incredible gift you are to Sotterley! Much thanks to the following for their support:

Mrs. Louise K. Snell
Mrs. Jeanne Davis
Maryland Land Title Association
Mr. and Mrs. Gerald F. Birch
Mr. and Mrs. Robert B. Aldridge
Mr. and Mrs. Ed Cole
Mrs. Garnett W. Bow
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Y. Clagett
Mr. and Mrs. Jay Duke
Mr. Carl Fleischhauer
Ms. Dolores McDonald
Mr. and Mrs. Norman McGuire
Mr. and Mrs. Donald Smolinski
Ms. Jacqueline G. Bond
Mrs. Joan Burroughs
Cedar Point Federal Credit Union
Mr. and Mrs. Glenn Guy
Guy Distributing
Mrs. Mary P. Kukla
Ms. Christine Neurauter
Mr. and Mrs. Elmer F. Wolfrey
Mr. and Mrs. Paul L. Berry
Mr. and Mrs. Francis R. Bodine
Capt. and Mrs. Martin Deppe
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel A. Donohue
Dr. and Mrs. Robert Goldsmith
Hon. and Mrs. Marvin S. Kaminetz
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis A. Shoemaker
Mr. Jack G. Upton
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Wilson
Mr. & Mrs. William T. Armstrong
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Ernest Bell, II
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph F. Bowes
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas D. Briscoe
Mrs. Pamela Freeman
Ms. Frances L. Kilcullen
Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Kohn
Ms. Juanita Marsh
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Nelson
Mrs. Betty B. Peterkin
Ms. Laura E. Verge
Ms. Katie Watts
Mrs. Annette H. Wilfong
Ms. Christine R. Wray
Mr. and Mrs. Ford L. Dean
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond S. Bednarcik, Jr.
CSC Applied Technologies
Mrs. Janice Ewell
Ms. Bonnie Green
Ms. Jacquelyn V. Meiser
Ms. Anne Rullman
Capt. and Mrs. Richard V. Wilson, Jr.
Mrs. Catherine Parlett
Dr. Daniel Alexander
Mr. Albert H. Hamilton
Mr. and Mrs. R. Kendall Nottingham
Askey, Askey & Associates, CPA
Mr. and Mrs. Alan D. Brown
Mr. Jeffrey Clark
Ms. Christa Conant
Mr. and Mrs. Whit Field
Mr. and Mrs. James Hooper
Mr. and Mrs. Elliot Kocen
Mr. and Mrs. Leander McCormick-Goodhart
Mr. and Mrs. John Mitchell
Ms. Sarah Scheible
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Adelman
Mr. and Mrs. Alan P. Keeny, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert I. Randall
Ms. Margot Cook
Mrs. Lucile E. Doyle
Mr. Charles Grace
Mr. David A. Ryan
Mr. and Mrs. Francis M. Greenwell
Dr. and Mrs. Eugene Guazzo
Dr. Julia A. King
Mr. and Mrs. John Bone
Mr. Bruce Dailey
Admiral and Mrs. Paul W. Dillingham, Jr.
Ms. Jocelyn Secker-Walker
Dr. and Mrs. Donald McNellis
St. Mary's College History Club
Dr. and Mrs. L. Tomlin Stevens
Mr. and Mrs. David W. Allen
Mrs. Adriana Gillaspy
Ms. Mary Heibel
Inger, McCabe, Elliott IME-LTD.
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Morrissette
Ms. Linda Stedman Montague
Wolf Maryles & Associates LLC
Mrs. Verlinda Keith
Mr. Gary Thomas Scott
Chesapeake Garden Club
Drs. Thomas and Suzanne Fitzpatrick
In Stitches Needlework, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Steven J. Dunlap
Mr. and Mrs. Davide C. Marney
Mr. Ed McManus
Mr. Gary James Meekins
Mr. and Mrs. Charles S. Satterly
Ms. Barbara H. Stanton
Mr. Jack Wiley
Mr. and Mrs. Richard M. Barnes
Mr. Joseph Bozick
Community Bank of Tri-County
Dr. and Mrs. John W. Roache
Mr. Simon Eristoff
Mr. and Mrs. Norman Dawley
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Gardiner, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Truman T. Semans
Ms. Cynthia Hamilton
Mr. and Mrs. Larry R. Loudermilk
Ms. Martha Ann McIntyre
Mr. Harry Tollerton
Ms. Sally Fiske
Mr. John Hetrick
Ms. Janice Briscoe and Mr. Samuel Baldwin
Mr. and Mrs. Frank S. Black, III
Ms. Laurie Ford
Ms. Georgeann F. W. Hayes
Ms. Barbara Naef
Mr. and Mrs. J. Richard Thomas, Sr.
Ms. Sally McGrath
Mr. and Mrs. James Raggets
L. Millette
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen M. Elchenko
Elon University Class of 2008
The Nancy Ruyle Dodge Charitable Trust
Mrs. Janet B. Rowland
Ms. Mary Anne Bowman
Mr. John F. Carter, II
The Ganlee Fund
Mr. Donald Halloway
Ms. Laura Hammett
Ms. Elizabeth Hannold
Mr. Brian Hardman
Mr. Aaron Heinsman
Mr. and Mrs. James H. Howard
Ms. Deborah Kipple
Mr. Howard Lennox
Mr. and Mrs. Stanley Matchett
Ms. Pamela McIntyre
Ms. Donna Schneider
Ms. Lindsey Seaton
Ms. Brittany Spalding
Ms. Samantha Watters
Mrs. Helen Crettier Wilkes
Mr. Richard Wood
Dr. Gita S. van Heerden
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Houston
Mr. Bill Schmalgemeyer and Ms. Kay Duvall
Ms. Tara Wagner
Mr. and Mrs. John J. McAllister, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas E. Turner, III
Ms. Doreen Gantz
Marion & William O.E. Sterling Fund
Mr. Dale Jones
Ms. Denise Watson
Mr. and Mrs. Harry E Storck
Ms. Merideth Taylor and Mr. Robert Taylor
W. M. Davis, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. John Parker
Ms. Eleanor F. Slater
Dyson Building Center
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas L. Segar, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. H. W. Stiles
Mr. and Mrs. Hugh T. Cassidy
Mr. Thomas K. Crickmer
Mr. and Mrs. William C. Moody
Mr. and Mrs. Steve and Beverly Wilson
Mr. and Mrs. David Butler
Ms. Florence Lanham
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Tinari
Mr. Bruce Weden
Mr. Melrose Woodward
Mr. and Mrs. Gerard G. Gleckel
Ms. Jeanette Kaufman
Ms. Erin Knight
Ms. Barbara Mason
Mr. Robert Struth
Ms. Jessica Wells
Ms. Leigh Wolf
Ms. Lois M. Plunkert
Ms. Judith Clark
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Tiralla
Mr. and Mrs. Ray Brock
Mr. John H. Briscoe, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. George Cohen
Ms. Carol Galaty
Ms. Lynne Goldstein
RADM and Mrs. Donald Boecker
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph F. Citro
Ms. Sally Costa
St. Mary's County Garden Club
Daughters of the American Revolution Major Wm Thomas Chapter
Mr. William J. Rutter
Mr. and Mrs. George Mallinckrodt
T. Rowe Price Program for Charitable Giving
Ms. Alma Hays
Mrs. Rebecca MacDonald
Ms. Joan L. Bowling
Ms. Eileen Emmet
Calvert Garden Club
Buckler Electric, LLC
Wildes-Spirit Design & Printing

No comments:

Post a Comment